About us

autopapa



Rustavi Car Market AUTOPAPA is Market N1 in the Caucasus







Rustavi car market AUTOPAPA - is the largest and the most modern
Autocomplex in the Caucasus - its total area is 225,000 square meters! You will have an opportunity to find a huge number of trade units on the territory of autocomplex:
- Car market with a capacity of 5000 cars;
- Customs control zone (terminal) 2000 cars;
- Hotel AUTOPAPA *** 63 rooms;
- Shopping center (1000 square metres);
- Service center (576 square meters);
- A network of facilities and food stores (29 units.);
- Restaurant "Ukrainka";
- Carwashes;
- Banners;
- Points of maintenance and servicing (10 boxes) and so on.;


AUTOPAPA market is situated on the main road of Tbilisi – The Red Bridge, which connects Georgia with The Republics of Armenia and Azerbaijan. There is a Service agency of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Georgia directly on the territory of AUTOPAPA. The task of the agency is to provide customers with all necessary documents for import, export or re-export of the vehicles, including state registration of the vehicles, registration of customs declarations and temporary importation into the territory of Georgia, registration of export and re-export accompanying documents and so on.



Rustavi Car Market AUTOPAPA Map


 



The guests of the car market AUTOPAPA are not only the citizens of Georgia but also representatives of friendly countries such as Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Armenia and others. More than 20 000 visitors from all over the Caucasus arrive here on market days (Friday, Saturday and Sunday).

The shopping center will provide you with a large variety of spare parts and car accessories of all car brands and models featured on the pages of American and European catalogs at low prices.

Visitors from other countries can stay at a hotel AUTOPAPA and enjoy Georgian and Ukranian dishes at the restaurant "Ukrainka” , try different kinds of tea at "Chaihana” and just have a rest. Hotel AUTOPAPA has a conference room for business negotiation.

Visitors of car market AUTOPAPA often ask us why we sell vehicles at such a low prices. Are these prices real or is it just a publicity trick?

Our answer is: because of the Georgia’s loyal legislation it is allowed not to pay customs excise tax in the period up to 90 days from the date of crossing the border. But even after this period, the owner of the vehicle is allowed not to pay excise duty if the vehicle is parked in the open terminal. And the fact is that almost all the vehicles on territory of the Rustavi car market AUTOPAPA haven’t got customs examination. In addition, the owners of the imported vehicles in Georgia don’t pay Value Added Tax (VAT), so you can see that even Customs Clearing car has a competitive price.

If you are hesitating and have doubt about quality and condition of the purchased car you can check it at the service station on the territory of AUTOPAPA where independent experts will exam your vehicle, conduct computer diagnostics and even check Carfax data ( if the vehicle is from the USA).

All these factors make Georgia convenient country for vehicle business. AUTOPAPA has been selling more than 5000 vehicles per month since its opening in 2009. It’s a pleasure to sell or buy a vehicle at Rustavi Car market AUTOPAPA! Visit us and you will see it yourself!
AUTOPAPA we sell better!



 




Parking Service Tariffs on Rustavi Car Market AUTOPAPA


№ Parking 1, 3, 5, 15, 7, 8, 9, 12A, 12B 10, 11 16, 17
Sat-Sun (Gel) 20 2 9:00 - 18:00 - 0
18:00 - 9:00 - 20
Mon-Fri (Gel) 2 10 9:00 - 18:00 - 0
18:00 - 9:00 - 20

   For all cars entering from 09/09/2018, they use the 2/20 tariff for ALL parking lots of the Rustavi Auto Market AUTOPAPA


For the category "Electric cars" entering from 10/02/2018 to 01/01/2019 use the 0/0 tariff on ALL parking lots of the Rustavi Auto Market AUTOPAPA


Minivan cars use the 2/10 rate at the 15th parking lot of the Rustavi Car Market AUTOPAPA


 Tariffs for parking services Rustavi terminal plus LLC in the area of ​​customs control on the territory of the Rustavi car market AUTOPAPA


T1, T2 T4 T1-VIP T2-VIP Т-stock
7 5 8 8 1


Stella Kamandarova

О нас

about




Руставский Авторынок AUTOPAPA - №1 Авторынок на Кавказе







РУСТАВСКИЙ АВТОРЫНОК AUTOPAPA – это самый большой и современный
автокомплекс на Кавказе - общая площадь 225 000 квадратных метров! На территории автокомплекса расположены:
- авторынок вместимостью 5000 автомобилей;
- зона таможенного контроля (терминал) на 2000 авто;
- гостиница *** (64 номера);
- торговый центр (1000 м.кв.);
- сервисный центр (576 м.кв.);
- сеть объектов питания и магазинов (15 ед.);
- ресторан "Украинка";
- автомойки;
- рекламоносители;
- станция технического и сервисного обслуживания (10 боксов);
и прочее.

Автокомплекс AUTOPAPA расположен на магистральной дороге Тбилиси - Красный Мост, которая соединяет Грузию с республиками Армения и Азербайджан. Непосредственно на авторынке расположено Агентство услуг Министерства внутренних дел Грузии, в котором предоставляются услуги по оформлению всех необходимых документов при импорте, экспорте или реэкспорте автомобилей, в т.ч. проводится государственная регистрация транспортных средств, оформление таможенных деклараций и временного ввоза на территорию Грузии, оформление экспортных и реэкспортных сопроводительных документов и прочее.



Гостями авторынка являются не только граждане Грузии, но и представители дружественных государств: Украины, Азербайджана, Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Туркменистана, Армении и других. На крупнейший авторынок Кавказа только в базарные дни (пятница-суббота-воскресенье) приезжает более 20 000 посетителей со всего региона, которые увозят машины в Киев, Баку, Ереван, Актау, Бишкек и др.

Гости из других стран могут воспользоваться гостиницей, в которой функционируют кафе и замечательный ресторан „Украинка" с украинско-грузинской кухней. В гостинице для проведения бизнес переговоров имеется конференц-зал.

Посетители авторынка в Рустави и автопортала autopapa.com в интернете часто спрашивают нас:

Почему у Вас такие дешёвые автомобили!? Это реальные цены или рекламный трюк?!
Отвечаем.
Благодаря лояльному законодательству, в Грузии разрешено не оплачивать таможенный акциз в период до 90 дней со дня пересечения границы. Но даже по истечении данного периода акциз можно не платить при условии размещения автомобиля на территории открытого терминала. Кроме того, в Грузии при импорте автомобилей не начисляется налог на добавленную стоимость (НДС), благодаря чему даже растаможенный автомобиль имеет конкурентную цену.

Если же вы сомневаетесь в качестве приобретаемого автомобиля, то Вы можете проверить его на нашей станции технического и сервисного обслуживания, сделать независимую экспертизу, провести компьютерную диагностику или даже проверить данные Carfax (если автомобиль из США).

Именно по этой причине Грузия стала удобной страной для приобретения автомобилей. Со дня своего открытия в 2009 году АВТОПАПА ежемесячно продаёт более 5 тыс. автомобилей. Продавать и приобретать автомобиль на нашем авторынке одно удовольствие!
Приезжайте к нам на авторынок AUTOPAPA и убедитесь в этом сами!

 

 



Цены услуг парковки на Руставском Авторынке



№ Паркинг 1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 9, 15, 12A, 12B 10, 11 16, 17
Суб-Во (лари) 20 2 9:00 - 18:00 - 0
18:00 - 9:00 - 20
Пн-Пт (лари) 2 10 9:00 - 18:00 - 0
18:00 - 9:00 - 20

Для все автомобилей въезжающих с 19.09.2018 пользуются тарифом 2/20 на ВСЕХ паркингах Руставского Авторынка AUTOPAPA

Для категории "Электро автомобилей" въезжающих с 01.01.2019 пользуются тарифом 1/1 на ВСЕХ паркингах Руставского Авторынка AUTOPAPA

Автомобили категории Минивэн пользуются тарифом 2/10 на 15-м паркинге Руставского Авторынка AUTOPAPA

T1, T2 T4, Т12Б Т-склад
10 5 1

1 лари. для электро автомобилей




Обновлено: 16.04.2019 Камандарова Стелла Александровна