Customs control zone

autopapa

 

Customs control zone



Mikado Georgia” is a custom control zone on the territory of Rustavi Car Market AUTOPAPA. It’s area is 12 992.69 square meters. The territory of Terminal is cemented and guarded by security 24 hours a day. There are all conditions to provide our visitors with the most rapid and full service .


Trade objects which serve customers are located in 10 metres from LTD Rustav Terminal Plus. They work on "one window” principle which helps the customers to get the necessary service or information immediately. Service agency of the Ministry of Internal Affairs is situated in the service center of "Bank of Georgia”. The first registration of vehicles is produces here. Qualified staff of the agency will help you to issue documents on import, export, re-export or to implement storage of your vehicle. Also you can take car license plates including paid ones.

The clients of the customs control zone have an opportunity not only to pay for any services but also implement any bank operations such as opening an account, making transfer or currency conversion by a very high rate of exchange. You can cash out any transfers from foreign banks in 15 minutes as well as pay utility taxes. It is possible to buy new or used car by installment, providing only an identity card.

The results of survey showed that not only citizens of Georgia are users of Rustav Terminal Plus but also visitors from neighbour countries such as Azerbaijan, Armenia, Ukraine, Russia, Kazakhstan, Kirghizia. There are several kinds of parking payment on the territory:

T1, T2, T3   T4   T1-VIP T2-VIP T3-VIP Т-stock
7 5 8 8 8 1

For corporate clients we can offer individual parking payment.


Terminal

carfax

Entering the parking, customer pays once 15 GEL for provision of service.

If the debt exceeds 300 GEL car, the client will be charged an additional five (5) GEL commission for each day of delay.

The vehicles are temporary carried out from the territory of parking in order to maintain sales of the terminal (no more than 48 hours ).

We create the perfect conditions for the development of vehicle business.


Customs control zone works for you 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.


Ltd "Rustav Terminal Plus”
For cooperation or further information, please contact :
Office: +995 591 11 06 25
Contact person Irina Kozanashvili
Phone number: +995 591 95 98 82
e-mail: irina.kozanashvili@autopapa.ge
Facebook: Irina Kozanashvili

Irina Kozanashvili


Skype Me!



Terminal

Irina Kozanashvili

• Instagram

 

Зона Таможенного Контроля



На территории Руставского Авторынка функционирует зона таможенного контроля «Микадо Джорджиа», площадь которой составляет 12 992,69 кв.м. Территория терминала забетонирована и охраняется службой безопасности 24 часа в сутки. Для посетителей Руставского Терминала созданы все условия для максимально быстрого и полноценного обслуживания.


В 10 метрах от ООО «Рустав Терминал Плюс» расположены объекты, которые способствуют обслуживанию клиентов по принципу «одной форточки», для максимально быстрого и качественного получения нужной информации или обслуживания. Здесь функционирует сервис центр «Банка Грузии», где расположено агентство обслуживания Министерства Внутренних Дел, там производится первичная регистрация автотранспортных средств физических и юридических лиц. С помощью быстрой и качественной деятельности квалифицированных сотрудников агентства обслуживания, Вы также можете сделать реэкспорт, импорт/экспорт или осуществить складирование ваших автомобилей. Также взять номерные знаки, в том числе и платные.

Клиентам зоны контроля представляется возможность не только оплатить услуги обслуживания,но и воспользоваться любыми банковскими услугами: открыть счёт, осуществить перечисления, конвертацию валют по самому высокому курсу. За 15 минут возможно обналичить любые переводы из иностранных банков,a также заплатить коммунальные налоги. За 30 минут Вы сможете приобрести новый или вторичный автомобиль в рассрочку, предоставив только удостоверение личности.

Проведенный опрос показал, что услугами терминала пользуются не только граждане Грузии, но и граждане соседних республик: граждане Азербайджана, Армении, Украины, России, Казахстана, Киргизстана. На территории действует несколько различных тарифов парковки (в день лари).

 

T1,T2 T1-VIP T2-VIP Т-склад
5 5 5 1

Для корпоративных клиентов мы предлагаем индивидуальные тарифы.

А также услуги "ответственного хранения", с повышенной безопасностью, с забором и 24ч. LIVE камерами.


Terminal

carfax


При въезде клиент платит 5 лари одноразово за оказание услуг.

Если задолженность автомобиля превышает 300 лари, то клиенту предоставляется услуга "Отсрочка платежа" или "Несвоевременная оплата парковки". Стоимость данных услуг - 5 лари за день пользования услугой.

Для поддержки продаж осуществляется временный вывоз автотранспортных средств с территории терминала (не более 48 часов)
Мы создаем безупречные условия для развития торговли автомобилей.


Зона контроля работает для Вас 7дней в неделю, 24 часа в сутки.


ООО «Рустав Терминал Плюс»
Для сотруднечества или других интересующих вопросов звоните:
офис: 790 93 00 73; +995 591 110 625
Контактное лицо Гога Чкадуа
тел: +995 599 208 419
e-mail: goga.chkadua@autopapa.ge
Facebook: Рустав Терминал Плюс
Facebook: Гога Чкадуа

Goga Chkadua

Skype Me!




Terminal


Чкадуа Гога Гивиевич

AUTOPAPA © 2014 Created by - AUTOPAPA Google+ горячая линия поддержки: +995 322 05 05 55