Restaurant “Ukrainka” on Rustavi Car Market

autopapa



Restaurant “Ukrainka” on Rustavi Car Market



If you visited the AUTOPAPA car market in Rustavi to purchase a car and decide to relax in the cozy Ukrainka restaurant located in the building of the AUTOPAPA hotel, our staff will always meet you with homely hospitality and treat you with delicious aromatic dishes of generous Ukrainian and Georgian cuisine.

We prepare all the dishes exclusively for the order individually. Here you can try real Ukrainian dumplings with potatoes and cherries, Kiev cutlets and most importantly, we prepare real Ukrainian borsch.

In the Ukrainka restaurant you can also try cakes with an exquisite taste (Honey cake, Napoleon, Ideal and profiteroles), which are prepared daily at our restaurant on natural products and are in great demand among visitors.

In our restaurant you can order festive banquets, delicious buffets, as well as we offer to spend unforgettable holidays and birthdays decorated with disco lights, electronic music and a professional DJ, by whose presence you ensure the perfect conduct of your holiday, the DJ will even better lift your spirits.

Restaurant Ukrainka daily offers visitors a hotel AUTOPAP from 08:00 to 10:00 a delicious and varied breakfast, which is included in the room rate.


Opening hours:
Monday to Thursday and Sunday from 08:00 to 21:00
Friday and Saturday from 08:00 to 23:00



Restaurant administrator Tea Dzadzamia – “Contact me right now and order banquet or reserve a table”
+995 591 706 225
e-mail: tea.dzadzamia@autopapa.ge












Updated: 03.02.2019 Tea Dzadzamia

Ресторан УКРАИНКА на Руставском Авторынке



Ресторан УКРАИНКА на Руставском Авторынке


Если Вы посетили Руставский Авторынок AUTOPAPA для приобретения автомобиля и решили отдохнуть в уютном ресторане "Украинка" который находится в здании гостиницы AUTOPAPA, то наш персонал всегда встретит Вас с домашним гостеприимством и угостит вкусными ароматными блюдами щедрой украинской и грузинской кухни.

Мы все блюда готовим исключительно под заказ индивидуально. У нас Вы сможете попробовать настоящие украинские вареники с картошкой и вишней, киевские котлеты и самое главное мы готовим настоящий украинский борщ.

В ресторане "Украинка" вы также можете попробовать тортики с изысканным вкусом (Медовик, Наполеон, Идеал и профитроли) которые готовятся ежедневно в нашем ресторане на натуральных продуктах и пользуются большим спросом среди посетителей.

В нашем ресторане Вы можете заказать праздничные банкеты, изысканные фуршеты, а также мы предлагаем провести незабываемые праздники и дни рождения, оформленные дискотечным освещением, электронной музыкой и профессиональный DJ, присутствием которого вы обеспечиваете идеальное проведение своего праздника, DJ еще более поднимет ваше настроение.

Ресторан "Украинка" ежедневно предлагает посетителям гостиницы АУТОПАПА с 08:00 до 10:00 вкусный и разнообразный завтрак, который входит в стоимость номера.

Часы работы:
С понедельника по четверг и в воскресенье с 08:00 до 21:00
В пятницу и в субботу с 08:00 до 23:00



Администратор ресторана Теа Дзадзамия - “Звоните мне прямо сейчас и бронируйте банкет или столик на ужин"
+995 591 706 225
e-mail: tea.dzadzamia@autopapa.ge








Обновлено: 03.02.2019 Теа Дзадзамия